play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ettington Car Sales

At Ettington Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ettington Car Sales

Ettington Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ashley R on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, honest and open about the cars, happy with what we bought so far. Would definitely go back if I needed another car


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By jay B on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly seller, helpful with any questions I had about the cars.


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By afshan T on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Sydney with no experience in owning a car. I bought a decently priced used Ford Fiesta. He was and has been very helpful and easy to contact about any issues I’ve had or questions I’ve raised.


  • 5

    Honest, open and welcoming!

    By Angus B on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ettington Car Sales are incredibly straight, open and honest. The seller really earned my trust and provided me with a great deal on a Ford Focus. I will without a doubt be going back for my next car.


  • 5

    Great service! Great car!

    By JAZMIN E on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw my car on Auto trader and it was priced At what was described at a low price for the make and year. I thought there must have been a catch, turns out there wasn’t I went a viewed the car with no intention of buying it as I thought the bigger company’s cars were automatically going to be better quality and more reliable. However speaking to Sid and hearing how knowledgable he is about the cars he sells I knew that it was just a great car and a genuine family man selling it at a great price. Sid assured me if there were any problems I could go straight back and him also being a mechanic would know what the problem was a solve it no problem. I have no complaints about the car at all it drives really well and is a perfect family car. Would definitely recommend if your looking at buying a car to use Ettington car sales and garage. He definitely broke the never trust a car salesman myth!


  • 5

    Great service! Thank you.

    By OLIVER L on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sidney was very helpful and open while showing us the great car, explaining the support he provided, and making helpful suggestions of how he could get some scuffed alloys fixed for me. All in all very friendly, communicative and helpful. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Reuben W on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful garage that were able to help me choose and buy a car that suited my needs. No complaints at all now have bought two cars from here and have been extremely happy with both


  • 5

    Great place for a first car!

    By LUKE F on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience - the owner is really knowledge in cars, in particular the older fiestas. Is great to keep going back to for little bits of advice and help. Would recommended Ettington Sales to anyone who’s looking for their first car, or to anyone who wants to find a good car, for a low price! My fiesta had no issues whatsoever, was low mileage and served its purpose perfectly!


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy and fair

    By jamie B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service during and after purchase! The owner went above and beyond to satisfy my expectations. It was quickly apparent that the owner was an honest and trustworthy individual and took time on a Sunday to see me, exactly what you hope for buying a used car! Would absolutely buy again and hope too.


  • 5

    ..........

    By JAMES G on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    good price for a good car was able to test drive before hand and was a easy process when buying the car an all round pleasant from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›