play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ettington Car Sales

At Ettington Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ettington Car Sales

Ettington Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    By kelly G on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, wasn't quite sure what I was looking for but they were so helpful and I got exactly what I needed Will definitely be going back!


  • 5

    Car sales as it used to be

    By richard E on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the motor trade as it used to be. A skilled experienced guy who knows his cars. If you want a sharp suited salesman and a dealership with drinks machines and Sky TV, then forgot this place. But, if you want cheap cars and a deal done with a man of his word, then please try Ettington Car Sales.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By james T on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Sidney a few weeks ago and are happy with our purchase. We were made to feel welcome and at ease through the whole process. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Theodora S on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, advice, support and technical knowledge. The car was in immaculate condition, fully serviced and we have got peace of mind that we can trust their services if we need anything. Thank you!


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo Titanium X Sport 2.0TDCi Purchase

    By a D on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly staff and would recommend. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle for sale and adhered to all Covid restrictions in place at the time. Pain free and easy purchase. I will use again for repairs and when the time comes to replace this car.


  • 5

    Sydney is a really helpful and honest seller. A+++

    By anna K on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional! Highly recommend! We are very happy with the car we bought from this garage.


  • 5

    Made buying my next car hassle free. Great service

    By annette J on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of been more helpful, fantastic friendly service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    2008 Ford Fiesta

    By JOE C on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. Proper genuine guy. Good after care on the car. Process went smoothly from start to finish


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By david W on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault this dealer, purchased my Ford Focus from Ettington car sales, runs perfect! Reasonable prices too highly recommend and will be back in the future when it comes to it, Thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ashley R on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, honest and open about the cars, happy with what we bought so far. Would definitely go back if I needed another car


‹ Prev Next ›