play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07877 674540 | 07551 885113

Customer reviews of Ettington Car Sales

At Ettington Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ettington Car Sales

Ettington Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ..........

    By JAMES G on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    good price for a good car was able to test drive before hand and was a easy process when buying the car an all round pleasant from start to finish.


  • 5

    Purchased citron van

    By David C on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a citron belingo van , Great service pleasure to do business With very pleasant owner ( Sidney ) I would recommend this garage to anyone 10/10


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Ian J on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a citreon berlingo van from Sydney. The whole process was brilliant thanks to Sydney’s great customer service. I will definitely go to Sydney for my next purchase. First class experience.


  • 5

    Honest car dealer who sources great card

    By B H on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ettington Car Sales are a great car dealer, offering quality cars that are carefully sourced to ensure they have a good history. Our car had received a full service prior to purchasing, including timing belt and water pump (which many dealers overlook). There were a few (very) minor issues with the car, expected for a vehicle of its age, however these were quickly rectified by the team. I have total confidence in Ettington and would not hesitate to recommend him. Not many dealers care as much about customer service and providing quality cars as Ettington.


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Iwan C on 22 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful garage. Would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By john R on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mondeo over a year ago now - its been a great car. There was an issue with me getting through to my insurance company on a sunday pm so couldnt drive the car away unfortunately but no problem. Sydney got a colleague to deliver the car to my house the next morning. Great service - thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Car Sales - great friendly customer service

    By Dan P on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice chap, no fuss, straightforward and trustworthy.. I recommend bought a cracking car at the right price - thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›